I missed you….

I missed you,

Not for spending of those evenings with you,

I missed that aroma of tea,

 mixed with your existence…

images.jpg

(from ~google)

I missed you,

Not those long walks on the lonely roadsides,

I missed that “hi “from you,

waving of hand from distance…

I missed you,

Not that talking for whole day or long chitchats,

I missed those meaningful little conversations,

those Notifications of midnights….

I missed you,

Not for those kisses you put on my forehead,

I missed that passionate hugs,

Wrapping of your hands around me, after fights…

I missed you,

Not for those dreams of future and illusions we have,

I missed you in that moment of reality,

courage to face it with you….

I missed you,

Not those new shadows of you,

I missed the old one,

But I am falling for the new colors of you….

2 thoughts on “I missed you….

Leave a Reply

