Silence…..

Silence ,

I’m glad it’s here with me always ,

No one is doing this now days …

Silence ,

That noisy notifications are on mute ,

The off screen seems cute….

Silence ,

The feelings kept buzzing ,

But I have taught them , there is nothing…

Silence,

The long conversations to chitchat,

The love for words has turned into hate..

Silence ,

I preferred the room’s emptiness,

Even the roof has tired of talks harshness…

Silence,

Once I tried to break it for a moments ,

Now the words are just broken commitments…

Silence ,

Slowly  I am falling for silence ,

It’s been accompanying me with all it’s sweetness…. 
(Image ~google)

13 thoughts on “Silence…..

Leave a Reply

