Will you ???


Will you promise me ,

To teach smile ,

If I forget how to smile …

Will you ??


Will you promise me ,

To walk together ,

Even if it’s for while ,

Will you ??


Will you promise me ,

To share life ,

For few moments ,

Will you ???


Will you promise me  ,

To protect ,

From all those killing comments,

Will you ??


Will you promise me ,

To be here ,

By my side for forever ,

Will you ???


Will you promise me ,

To love ,

To leave never ,

Will you ???

10 thoughts on “Will you ???

Leave a Reply

