Can you????

 

That silence of our chats ,

 

is killing me slowly ,

 

I just wonders sometimes ,

 

Does it impact you too ??

 

Or ,

 

just throbbing to my heart only ….

 

Few broken promises ,

 

bothering my soul ,

 

Don’t you feel it vexes your mind …

 

Or ,

 

just ruining peace of my soul….

 

Some untold words ,

 

I do carry in my mind ,

 

they don’t let me sleep at nights,

 

can you sleep with peace ??

 

Or ,

 

just I’m having nightmares…

 

That one story ,

 

we have already finished ,

 

Still don’t let move forward,

 

Are you still there ,

 

Or ,

 

just teach me how to move towards…..

3 thoughts on “Can you????

Leave a Reply

