Happiness Tag ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Hey , Good afternoon ,

I’m here with theย ย Happiness Tag. ย Thank you so much Anjali (Eloraquence) for nominating me and giving happiness. And a big sorry ๐Ÿ™‰for delay in reply.

well , I love this name “Happiness Tag” ๐Ÿ˜‡ย and following are the rules for it:

Name 5 things that make you happy.
Name 5 songs that make you happy.
Nominate 5 bloggers to continue the tag.

5 Things which ย Make Me Happy :-

Writing

Writing is something which I enjoy most. I love to enjoy that peace of mind and the smile on my face while writing poems and small stories.

2. Food

well , food something that instantly works on my bad moods .

3. Books

Good books are something which introduces you to new world and also change your perceptions and beliefs , always helps you when nothing else works for your smile.

4. Family and Friends

when above 3 things can’t help you , the 4th one family and friends make you alright. family is the reason of courage. And a cup of coffee with a friends can resolve all issues of life.

5. Many small things make me happy like a comment of reader , the chocolates , Mom ‘s Smile , when my friend says ‘Diku’ …….. and many more things.

<em>5 Songs which ย Make Me Happy:~

1. Ye jo moh moh k dhage haiii ….
:~ This song is โค. I can feel the words of it ๐Ÿ˜.

2. Let it goย 
:~ Elsa and this song. It always make me feel strong.

3.wakhra swagย 
:~ This Panjabi song ๐Ÿ’ƒ it literally make me dance. For me it’s power house so when I’m feeling low , the wakhra swag is always on ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.

4. Gajanana
:~ it’s the prayer of god Ganesha . It is the peace of mind ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.

5. Aaoge jab tum sajana
:~ This song reminds me some beautiful moments โ˜บ.

My nominations are :~

1.Pinakin

2.Emotionsoflife

3.Aarti

4.mysestina

5. Manish

Thank you so much guys for reading this. Keep smiling and be the reason of someone’s happiness ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

13 thoughts on “Happiness Tag ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Leave a Reply

