Black Cat , Blue Sea award🎉

wp-1469023079207Ummmm,🤔🤔

what is the meaning of this ???????, well I have no idea  but i’m happy to receive this one. I has been nominated by Unnati Madan ,storiesfrommydiary. Beautiful girl with awesome blog posts.😘

Thank you so much dear for this Award.

So as every awards have , following are the rules of this award.

1.Anybody nominated can nominate up to seven other bloggers.Anybody nominated answers three questions. The questions you ask while nominating can be any three questions.

2. If any of the questions asked are offending or simply do not want to be answered, the nominee does not have to answer them to earn the award.

My answers :~

1. What is the silliest funny memory from your childhood?

:~ Well , I did lots of funny dramas and Nautankies , but this one is most famous. As all knows , on Raxabandhan the sister ties rakhi to brother and get the gifts. I was in 3rd standard and at my uncle’s home for celebrating the festival. All my cousins and family friends were sitting there and waiting for the their turns to tie rakhi and Pooja . I was very excited because I already  had seen the gifts and it was the chocolate boxes. So when it was my turn to ties rakhi to my  Dada ( Brother ). I denied to tie Rakhi and said ,” Let me have gift 1st otherwise I’m not going to tie Rakhi” and after eating all those chocolates i had tied Rakhi to Dada.

goshhh !! How embarrassing it was, but i did that .

And still on Raxabandhan all my cousins makes fun of me by offering chocolates and sweets ( well I love that teasing and chocolates too😍 ).

2. If you have a day to enjoy everything at Mall for free, at which section you’re most likely to be?

:~ Obviously food and books😇. well I keep munching something while reading so, on that i will read all my favorite books with some Delicious food and lots of coffee . If I would get some free time from this i will try my hand on the shoe 👠section and also have some trendy earrings.

3. You wake up and you find that the world has turned into your favorite movie/novel fantasy. What would it be and why?

:~ If I wake up and find that world has turned into my favorite movie or book,

img-20160718-wa0013.jpg

If it is Movie , I would like to be part of Frozen and want to be  Anna . I am in love with the character of Anna. I would like to dance like her on coronations and want to sing the songs, would love to play the ice games with Elsa. I wish to hug that cutest snowman Olaf and want to kiss my Kristoff💑 .

If it is Book , it’s someone like you by Durjoy Datta and Nikita Singh. The only reason is  I am in love with the karthik💕💕💕 .

Following are the  questions for nominees:

well , above 3 questions are extremely good so I want my nominees to reply the same questions .

the nominees are :

  1. Dhiraj
  2. Kutkut
  3. Darshil
  4. jo di
  5. Raman
  6. Morgan
  7. Anuj

 

Thank you so much guys for reading it. Have a good day.

Keep smiling  and keep blogging😊😊

15 thoughts on “Black Cat , Blue Sea award🎉

Leave a Reply

