3 quotes challenge

Well , Good afternoon all,

I’m herewith my 3 quotes challenge again , Given by Kutkut ~ imthatrandomguyblog.wordpress.com. The writer of wonderful poems.

Here my three quotes:

imperfection-is-beautiful

 

Nothing is perfect in this world so how can you expect  that someone is perfect. I like that quote because I know that imperfection have their own charm and beauty. And I love to be imperfect too.

 

images

 

Reading !!!

Should I  need to tell, why  i like this quote. The reader knows the meaning and felt  that quote several times.

 

The below is the collage of small inspirational lines :).

This made the bad days good and put the biggest smile on the anyone’s face.

life_inspirational_quotes_covers_by_fbcoolcovers-d78fkx3

Kutkut , once again thank you buddy.

My Nominations are :

  1. Emotionsoflife2016.
  2. Dhiraj Ji
  3. Hemang

Hope you guys like this challenge.

Keep blogging and smiling !!

14 thoughts on “3 quotes challenge

Leave a Reply

