3 Quotes I Like

 

Thank you writesshefali.wordpress.com for giving me a 3 day quote challenge. Its 1st time that i’m appearing for quotes challenge. There are many  quotes which i loved and save it in my diary or gallery but below  3 are those which i always   want to share 🙂

img_20160628_141644.jpg

This is one of my favorite quotes, and my what’s App  status from last 1 year or more. I read it on twitter and fall in love with  that line. I Love the words She Knows Forever is a Myth. Self Explanatory !!

 

screenshot_2016-06-27-17-53-49-757.jpeg

 

This quote might seems negative,But I always take it  on positive note.

Everyone (includes everything too) comes in life with an Expiry date. Understanding this single quote may reduce your half sorrows.

 

 

osho_quotes_7

 

 

When people will understand this many relations could be saved.

Personally , i’m working to follow this perfectly .

 

 

Rules for 3 day quote challenge:

1) Thank the person who nominate you.

2) Post 1-3 quotes everyday for 3 consecutive days.

3) Nominate 3 other people.

My Nominations are :~

  1. Jyostna ji
  2. Pinakin joshi
  3. Afzal Mo0lla

Once again thank you Shefali 🙂

Happy Blogging!!!

6 thoughts on “3 Quotes I Like

Leave a Reply

