He

images (1).jpg

When he said ,

‘Hey’

My heart just skip beats.

His eyes, deep,

The innocent one ,

My eyes forget how to blink…

Its just moment,

He started talking,

And i lost in his stories…

I try to bind words,

a few for him,

And it turn out into poetries…

I met him  for seconds,

Spent some minutes,

I was smiling madly…

He hold my hand,

Walked together,

I found each path lovely…

He just walked in my life,

Promise to  never leave,

And the dream comes true happily….

*Mishti*

 

12 thoughts on “He

Leave a Reply

